Poem to a horse

Jag kom att tänka på en gammal dikt jag skrev för väldigt länge sen. Det är nog en av de bästa jag har skrivit, fast den känns lite passé nu. En del förbättringar kan göras och jag skrev den verkligen INTE till min "true love"!!! Väldigt vacker och lite sexig på något sätt tycker iaf jag. Ska kanske skicka in den till DigIt (med en del förändringar) om jag inte kommer på något bättre. Här är den iaf:


Hey, baby
Do you know that I think about you all the time? I think about your lips. How would it be to kiss them? I think about your gorgeous hair and how it sometimes looks blonde, and sometimes brown. I think about your beautiful blue eyes. You're not my typical kind of match; I like dark hair and brown eyes. You play soccer; I mostly fall for guitar guys. But then, you're not an ordinary crush of mine. You're my true love. Believe me when I say that I've never felt like this before, and yet I'm in love with love. Maybe that's because I've never had the privilege to love for real. Until now. When I'm not around you my heart is all empty, and the time that I'm with you seems to be passing by much too fast.

Gosh, I'm going crazy here! When I look at you I feel so happy, but still so sad, because I know that you'll never be with me. But, why can't you just try to love me? I can even accept a relationship built on petty, if it was a relationship with you. Now, that's crazy, because I can't stand petty. Well, love is strange. Boy, I wish that you would run away with me. Run away with me to a beautiful place with rivers of milk and honey, where it's summer all the time. A place called the Valley of Love. We would be so happy there, you and me. If you could give me one chance. I promise, you wouldn't be disappointed. You are my only everything.

You know, there will come a day when the world stops turning and the stars fall down from the sky. But this feeling will last even when the sun stops burning. I will love you till the end of time. You are my summer breeze, my winter sun, my springtime joy and my autumn gold. Forever you will be. So, I guess you understand what I've been trying to say, trough this letter...

I love you


Say you love me back

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Förgätmigej!

E-mail: (det blir en hemlis!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0